Media Houses

Box PMB Ct 106, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 03027011212/233308

Box PMB Ct 183, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-7011444/7011306
Email: Vibefm@Gmail.Com62
Sunshine Radio Limited.
(Kasapa FM) Box 18167, K.I.A, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 – 761668/69
Fax: 0302 – 763609

P.O.Box Gp17207, Accra Tel: 0303-204354
Email: Info@Adomonline.Com

Box Ka 9482, K.I.A, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-516441/2
Fax: 0302-516442
Email: Radioada@Ghana.Com

P.O.Box Gp17207, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 – 233558
Email: Hitzfmonline.Com

40 Royal Castle Road, Kokomlemle
Box Ct4748, Cantonments, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-248691
Fax: 0302-248294

40 Royal Castle Road, Kokomlemle
Box Ct4748, Cantonments, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-248691
Fax: 0302-248294

Box AN 8135, Accra-North, Ghana
Tel: 0302-510399/510404
Fax: 0302-510400

P O Box YK 851 Kanda – Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0303-210910/12

P O Box 30211 K. I. A. Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-761360/761618
Fax: 0302 -761619

P. O. Box 320 Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-401029
Fax: 0302-411625
Email: Medallion@Mail.Com

Box 1633, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 – 221161-9

P. O. Box 17013 Accra-North, Ghana

P. O.Box 10117, Accra-North

Box 17470, Accra, Ghana
Tel 0302406767
Email: Okayfmonline.Com

P.O.Box 582ashiaman, Tema, Ghana
Tel: 0303 301026
Fax: 0303 301026

P. O. Box 1158 T/N Estates, Accra, Ghana
Email:Goski@Yahoo.Com Tel: 0243555543

P. O. Box Ms 446 Mile 7
New Achimota, Accra, Ghana

P. O. Box Ct 1206, Cantonment Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302224324

P. O. Box Ct 418, Cantonments Accra, Ghana
Tel: 233 20 813 4089
Email: Xyzbroad@Yahoo.Com

P. O. Box AF 595, Adenta – Accra, Ghana
Tel: 03070 11844

P. O. Box 14561, Accra
Tel: 0244381723
Email: Carlvanderpuye@Yahoo.Co.Uk

P. O. Box Ct 815, Cantonment, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0244699680
Email: Bishopt2@Hotmail.Com

P. O. Box Ka 16192, Airport, Accra, Ghana

P. O. Box Lg 931, Accra, Ghana
Greater Accra Region

P. O. Box 16192, Kia, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0556999999

P. O. Box KN 1739, Accra, Ghana

Box OS 2723, Osu Accra
Tel: 0302-300281/2
Fax: 0302-300284
Email:Radiogold@Ucomgh.Com

Box 25, Legon, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 – 500782
Fax: 0302 – 500788

(Kasapa FM) Box 18167, K.I.A, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 – 761668/69
Fax: 0302 – 763609

Box Ct 3850, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-225716/9
Fax: 0302-221981
Email: Sunnyfm@Gmail.Com

Box 17470, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-406767/406669
Fax: 0302 406531
Email:Peacefm@Idngh.Com

Box Gp 453, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-773134/760278
Fax: 0302-760279

C/O GBC Box 1633, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 – 221161-9
Fax: 221165/221149

P. O. Box 7298 Accra – North, Ghana

P O Box Ct 5976Cantonments, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-254856
Fax: 0302-25866
Email: Eyboateng@Gmaworld.com

P. O. Box KD 594 Kumasi, Ghana

West African Regional Marketing Officer
Office Of Marketing And program Placement Cohen Building
330 Independent Ave. SW Rm 3666f Washington, Dc 20237

P. O. Box 1633, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 – 221161-9
Fax: 0302 – 221165/221149

P.O.Box 191, Burma Camp Accra, Ghana

P.O. Box 3903, Accra, Ghana

P.O.Box Gp17207, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-233558/9, 7011999
Fax: 0302-224405
Email: Info@Myjoyonline.Com

P.O Box Ct 5976
Cantonments, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 254856.
Email: Info@Gmaworld.Com

Box 17470, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302 406767/406669

P.O.Box 380, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0244-354666

P. O. Box Gp 667, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0302-228336 / 026-9501772

P. O. Box Ml 443, Mallam, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0244-251471/ 0208-1336

P. O. Box St 355, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 0244 933 944
Email: Drmac@Rainbowradio.Co.Uk

P.O. Box 3739, Accra, Ghana

P. O. Box La 92, Accra, Ghana
Tel: 020-8120236

P. O. Box 5 Ada-Dangbe East,
Greater- Accra, Ghana

P. O. Box Ct 1495,
Cantonments-Accra, Ghana

P. O. Box 578, Accra, Greater Accra Region